how to view

The arch-rivals are facing off in the United Arab Emirates on Wednesday

India and Pakistan meet in the United Arab Emirates in their final group game of cricket’s 2018 Asia Cup.

Both teams have already qualified for the Super Fours but defending champions India are desperate to beat arch-rivals Pakistan and avenge their shock defeat in last summer’s ICC Champions Trophy.

India and Pakistan line up ahead of the match at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium

India and Pakistan line up ahead of the match at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium

When is the cricket match taking place?

India vs Pakistan is taking place today (Wednesday, September 20).

It will start at 12.30pm UK time (5pm in India, 4.30pm in Pakistan and 3.30pm in Dubai).

It will be held at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

What TV channel is India vs Pakistan on and can I live stream it?

India vs Pakistan will not be live on UK television, however you can live stream it by signing up to Hotstar for £11.99 per month.

Viewers in India can watch the match in English on Star Sports 1 and in Hindi on Star Sports 3, while in Pakistan coverage is on PTV Sports.

Team news

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah.

Pakistan: Imam Ul Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Faheem Sahraf, Shadab Khan, Mohammed Amir, Hasan Ali, Usman Shinwari.

talkSPORT

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This